Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Europe

(Return)
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
17h 35m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
CDG
19h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp12,426,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
CDG
30h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,600,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DPS
LCY
21h 25m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
54h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,293,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp19,653,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp12,760,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp14,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,933,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp17,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
28h 45m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp17,773,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp20,466,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DPS
ORY
26h 45m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp20,680,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
25h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 9,106,667
Destination

London
only Rp 9,106,667
only Rp 14,600,000
only Rp 12,760,000
Paris
only Rp 19,293,334
only Rp 11,653,333