Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Europe

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
LHR
20h 35m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
LHR
36h 25m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
28h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
28h 15m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp16,973,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
LHR
32h 15m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp19,773,334
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DPS
LGW
61h 15m
2 stops
LGW
DPS
44h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,320,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp12,053,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp14,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
31h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp18,280,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
22h 05m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp21,093,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp19,320,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp19,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp21,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 9,706,667
Destination

London
only Rp 9,706,667
only Rp 16,973,334
only Rp 19,773,334
Paris
Rp 11,893,333