Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Europe

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Europe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
CDG
34h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,800,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
LHR
22h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
21h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
LHR
24h 05m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp13,733,333
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DPS
LHR
30h 15m
2 stops
LHR
DPS
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
CDG
21h 15m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
21h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,026,666
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DPS
ORY
25h 20m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp18,053,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
19h 35m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,826,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
19h 10m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
22h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
19h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
22h 00m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp15,973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
21h 45m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp18,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
26h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp19,133,334
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DPS
ORY
24h 10m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,053,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
23h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp18,453,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp18,826,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
27h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
27h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 10,733,333
Destination

London
only Rp 10,800,000
only Rp 15,706,667
only Rp 14,826,667
Paris
only Rp 18,026,666
only Rp 10,733,333