Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Hanoi Noibai (DPS - HAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Hanoi Noibai

(Return)
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,934,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp3,986,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
07.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,315,790
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,421,053
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
07.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,447,369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
07.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,447,369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
07.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,447,369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
07.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp16,210,526
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DPS
20.30
HAN
20.15
23h 45m
2 stops
HAN
07.45
DPS
18.20
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,644,737
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
07.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,684,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
HAN
09.10
20h 45m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
13.30
28h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,934,210
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 3,934,210