Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Ho Chi Minh City (DPS - SGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Ho Chi Minh City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp2,270,270
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.35
SGN
11.15
28h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.20
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp2,932,433
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
SGN
18.00
7h 45m
1 stop
SGN
11.35
DPS
08.30
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp3,297,297
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.50
SGN
15.45
6h 55m
1 stop
SGN
15.35
DPS
06.50
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,662,162
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
13.45
SGN
10.10
20h 25m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
DPS
03.55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,932,433
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
SGN
05.15
19h 00m
1 stop
SGN
11.35
DPS
08.30
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp3,297,297
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
SGN
07.00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
15.35
DPS
06.50
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp3,040,541
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.15
SGN
11.55
20h 40m
1 stop
SGN
11.35
DPS
08.30
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,351,351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SGN
06.00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
06.00
DPS
12.25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,054,054
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SGN
16.30
10h 45m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,418,919
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
SGN
14.05
5h 55m
1 stop
SGN
13.55
DPS
06.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,108,108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,108,108
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp3,635,135
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SGN
06.00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
13.55
DPS
06.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,121,622
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp3,729,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
SGN
11.40
27h 30m
1 stop
SGN
13.55
DPS
06.05
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,135,135
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,743,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
SGN
14.05
5h 55m
1 stop
SGN
06.00
DPS
12.25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp3,229,730
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
SGN
05.15
19h 00m
1 stop
SGN
11.35
DPS
08.30
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,905,406
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SGN
06.00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
06.00
DPS
12.25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp3,972,973
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
SGN
11.40
24h 15m
1 stop
SGN
13.55
DPS
06.05
16h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,270,270
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,270,270