Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Ho Chi Minh City (DPS - SGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Ho Chi Minh City

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
12.25
19h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SGN
11.15
28h 25m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
DPS
13.25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DPS
02.10
SGN
09.25
7h 15m
1 stop
SGN
09.15
DPS
17.30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,293,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SGN
06.00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,360,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
SGN
04.15
10h 30m
1 stop
SGN
10.45
DPS
02.00
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
08.45
SGN
06.25
21h 40m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp3,400,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
SGN
07.00
18h 35m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,813,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07.35
SGN
12.25
28h 50m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
16.10
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
08.45
SGN
12.25
27h 40m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
16.10
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
11.25
19h 40m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.05
8h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,453,333
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,453,333