Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Ho Chi Minh City (DPS - SGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Ho Chi Minh City

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.25
SGN
05.15
18h 50m
1 stop
SGN
11.45
DPS
04.55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
05.20
DPS
15.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,293,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SGN
07.00
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15.10
SGN
05.05
13h 55m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
DPS
15.55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,320,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.25
SGN
18.00
7h 35m
1 stop
SGN
11.45
DPS
04.55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.25
SGN
18.00
7h 35m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
DPS
04.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
05.20
DPS
14.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.25
SGN
05.15
18h 50m
1 stop
SGN
11.45
DPS
04.55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
16.10
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,293,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SGN
07.00
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,506,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
SGN
05.05
11h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SGN
07.00
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SGN
07.00
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,746,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SGN
07.00
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SGN
07.00
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
15.35
DPS
13.30
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,013,333
Destination

Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,013,333