Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Japan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,810,811
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
11.10
NRT
00.15
13h 05m
1 stop
NRT
12.30
DPS
10.15
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,945,946
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,216,216
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
NRT
06.00
33h 20m
2 stops
NRT
05.55
DPS
20.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,540,541
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
06.35
NRT
04.00
21h 25m
2 stops
NRT
06.00
DPS
06.55
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,729,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
NRT
01.15
17h 05m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
DPS
14.25
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,148,649
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
20.00
HND
13.40
17h 40m
1 stop
HND
05.45
DPS
19.59
14h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,054,054
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
HND
17.50
21h 25m
1 stop
HND
10.05
DPS
20.25
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,824,325
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
11.10
NRT
09.50
22h 40m
1 stop
NRT
07.45
DPS
11.15
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,067,568
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
19.50
NRT
02.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
06.00
DPS
13.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,243,243
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
HND
14.50
18h 10m
2 stops
HND
09.30
DPS
20.50
59h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,864,865
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
12.10
HND
17.30
29h 20m
1 stop
HND
20.20
DPS
11.15
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,256,757
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
11.05
HND
15.05
28h 00m
1 stop
HND
11.20
DPS
10.55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,067,568
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,067,568
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,675,676
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
NRT
14.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
05.55
DPS
20.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,729,730
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
05.40
NRT
04.35
22h 55m
2 stops
NRT
04.25
DPS
05.55
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,418,919
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
11.10
NRT
00.15
13h 05m
1 stop
NRT
12.30
DPS
10.15
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,054,054
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.40
NRT
15.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,418,919
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
11.10
NRT
01.35
14h 25m
1 stop
NRT
12.30
DPS
10.15
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,635,135
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
NRT
01.15
11h 00m
1 stop
NRT
05.30
DPS
14.25
32h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,810,811
Destination

Tokyo
only Rp 5,810,811
only Rp 5,864,865