Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Japan

(Return)
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,586,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,493,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
NRT
02.05
17h 10m
1 stop
NRT
17.40
DPS
12.30
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
NRT
03.10
13h 30m
1 stop
NRT
13.25
DPS
11.55
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
HND
08.25
10h 55m
1 stop
HND
11.05
DPS
21.40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,413,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
21.10
HND
14.45
17h 35m
1 stop
HND
11.40
DPS
20.59
33h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
18h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
NRT
02.40
14h 15m
1 stop
NRT
17.40
DPS
15.30
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
19.00
NRT
02.10
7h 10m
non-stop
NRT
04.25
DPS
11.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.55
NRT
03.50
6h 55m
non-stop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.30
7h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
NRT
15.55
42h 05m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,586,667
Destination

Tokyo
only Rp 3,586,667
only Rp 9,933,333