Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Japan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
HND
01.55
12h 15m
1 stop
HND
20.20
DPS
11.55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
06.50
NRT
04.00
21h 10m
2 stops
NRT
06.00
DPS
06.50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.40
NRT
15.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
NRT
02.40
11h 20m
1 stop
NRT
06.30
DPS
09.05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
NRT
10.45
21h 05m
1 stop
NRT
13.25
DPS
11.55
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
15.10
NRT
05.45
14h 35m
2 stops
NRT
07.55
DPS
15.20
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.40
NRT
15.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DPS
13.40
NRT
10.45
21h 05m
1 stop
NRT
13.25
DPS
11.55
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
05.40
NRT
04.35
22h 55m
2 stops
NRT
04.35
DPS
05.55
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.40
NRT
15.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,626,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
NRT
13.30
22h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06.30
DPS
09.05
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.40
NRT
15.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
05.40
NRT
04.35
22h 55m
2 stops
NRT
04.35
DPS
05.55
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.50
NRT
03.20
6h 30m
nonstop
NRT
07.00
DPS
14.35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.40
NRT
15.55
18h 15m
2 stops
NRT
06.55
DPS
21.50
38h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,786,666
Destination

Tokyo
only Rp 5,933,334
only Rp 5,786,666