Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to London City Airport (DPS - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp15,893,333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp17,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp17,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
28h 45m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp17,773,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp19,066,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
22h 15m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
21h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 15,760,000
Destination

London
Rp 15,760,000