Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to London City Airport (DPS - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,093,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
26h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,266,666
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,400,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
25h 30m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp18,000,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp17,746,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp31,573,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
23h 30m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
24h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 14,093,333
Destination

London
Rp 14,093,333