Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to London City Airport (DPS - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp15,400,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
27h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp16,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
28h 45m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp17,946,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp18,266,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp36,533,332
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 15,400,000
Destination

London
Rp 15,400,000
Airlines