Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Maldives

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 7,506,666

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Maldives

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
11.25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.10
MLE
19.05
27h 55m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
02.50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
02.50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,466,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
MLE
18.55
45h 05m
3 stops
MLE
17.05
DPS
17.50
48h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
15.00
MLE
13.05
22h 05m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
02.50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp29,613,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
20.05
MLE
14.05
18h 00m
1 stop
MLE
19.00
DPS
13.15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp16,826,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
12.25
MLE
13.05
24h 40m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,853,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
15.20
MLE
13.05
45h 45m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp19,093,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
14.20
MLE
13.05
22h 45m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
08.30
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp57,426,668
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
DPS
07.55
MLE
21.10
13h 15m
1 stop
MLE
08.50
DPS
02.35
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,973,334
Destination

Male
Rp 4,973,334