Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Maldives

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 8,813,333

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Maldives

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
05.40
MLE
18.50
13h 10m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
DPS
10.05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
11.25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
15.55
MLE
13.05
45h 10m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
08.30
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,506,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
12.25
MLE
13.05
24h 40m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp17,386,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
15.00
MLE
13.05
22h 05m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
08.30
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp18,773,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
14.20
MLE
13.05
22h 45m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
08.30
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp21,133,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
08.00
MLE
13.05
29h 05m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,813,334
Destination

Male
Rp 5,813,334