Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Phuket City (DPS - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Phuket City

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.15
HKT
18.20
8h 05m
1 stop
HKT
12.40
DPS
08.30
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
05.45
HKT
17.20
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
17.00
DPS
02.00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HKT
05.50
15h 35m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.00
HKT
05.40
14h 40m
1 stop
HKT
05.20
DPS
13.20
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
HKT
17.20
11h 35m
1 stop
HKT
17.00
DPS
03.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HKT
13.35
5h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HKT
13.35
5h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.40
HKT
16.10
9h 30m
1 stop
HKT
17.00
DPS
13.05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HKT
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06.25
DPS
13.20
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HKT
13.35
5h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HKT
05.50
15h 35m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.50
HKT
14.25
5h 35m
1 stop
HKT
06.25
DPS
13.20
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
HKT
05.50
18h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,866,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HKT
13.35
5h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HKT
13.35
23h 20m
1 stop
HKT
13.10
DPS
06.05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.50
HKT
14.25
5h 35m
1 stop
HKT
06.25
DPS
13.20
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HKT
05.50
15h 35m
1 stop
HKT
13.10
DPS
09.25
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HKT
05.50
15h 35m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HKT
13.35
5h 25m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,480,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HKT
11.45
21h 30m
1 stop
HKT
05.30
DPS
12.25
6h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,080,000
Destination

Phuket City
Rp 2,080,000