Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Phuket City (DPS - HKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Phuket City

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HKT
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HKT
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,773,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,213,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HKT
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
HKT
10.20
21h 55m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,280,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HKT
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp3,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HKT
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HKT
06.45
15h 25m
1 stop
HKT
10.05
DPS
07.05
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,120,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HKT
04.45
11h 25m
1 stop
HKT
04.10
DPS
13.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
HKT
14.25
26h 00m
1 stop
HKT
06.30
DPS
13.30
7h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,746,667
Destination

Phuket City
Rp 2,746,667