Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.55
SIN
07.45
2h 50m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
03.10
SIN
06.00
2h 50m
non-stop
SIN
12.55
DPS
15.50
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,133,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.15
SIN
18.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
06.45
DPS
09.30
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
04.00
SIN
06.45
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
16.25
DPS
19.20
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
17.30
SIN
19.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
13.35
DPS
16.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.20
SIN
04.55
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
17.25
DPS
20.20
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
03.40
SIN
06.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
13.00
DPS
15.50
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.50
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.20
SIN
04.55
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
17.25
DPS
20.20
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp1,933,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.10
SIN
17.45
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
13.35
DPS
16.15
2h 40m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,493,333
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,493,333