Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
13.10
SIN
15.45
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
16.25
DPS
19.20
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
10.25
SIN
13.10
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
03.05
DPS
05.55
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
03.00
SIN
15.00
12h 00m
1 stop
SIN
10.50
DPS
16.45
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
19.10
SIN
05.20
10h 10m
1 stop
SIN
06.10
DPS
15.40
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
SIN
14.25
5h 30m
1 stop
SIN
08.15
DPS
14.30
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.20
SIN
18.05
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
03.05
DPS
05.55
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
16.15
SIN
05.00
12h 45m
1 stop
SIN
13.00
DPS
15.50
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
05.40
SIN
08.20
2h 40m
non-stop
SIN
10.20
DPS
13.05
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SIN
08.25
2h 40m
non-stop
SIN
02.05
DPS
04.55
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
05.40
SIN
08.20
2h 40m
non-stop
SIN
10.20
DPS
13.05
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
05.45
SIN
08.25
2h 40m
non-stop
SIN
02.05
DPS
04.55
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
non-stop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.10
SIN
17.45
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,400,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,400,000