Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.20
SIN
04.55
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
16.45
DPS
19.30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.00
SIN
17.45
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
11.25
DPS
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
SIN
20.25
2h 40m
nonstop
SIN
01.20
DPS
04.00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.15
SIN
18.00
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
11.10
DPS
14.00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.20
SIN
05.55
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
16.45
DPS
19.30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
08.55
SIN
11.30
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
12.00
DPS
14.40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.00
SIN
17.45
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
03.15
DPS
05.55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
20.55
2h 40m
nonstop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
nonstop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,480,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.10
SIN
04.55
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
05.40
SIN
08.20
2h 40m
nonstop
SIN
02.15
DPS
04.55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
nonstop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
13.10
SIN
15.45
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
16.25
DPS
19.20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
14.45
SIN
17.30
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
11.25
DPS
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
20.55
2h 40m
nonstop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.30
SIN
18.59
2h 29m
nonstop
SIN
12.35
DPS
15.15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.00
SIN
17.45
2h 45m
nonstop
SIN
11.25
DPS
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
13.40
SIN
16.15
2h 35m
nonstop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,426,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,426,667