Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
15.20
SIN
18.05
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
06.55
DPS
09.40
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SIN
09.25
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
11.45
DPS
14.25
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
03.40
SIN
06.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
13.00
DPS
15.50
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
12.25
DPS
15.10
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
17.05
DPS
19.45
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
03.00
SIN
05.30
2h 30m
non-stop
SIN
08.15
DPS
10.55
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.15
SIN
21.00
2h 45m
non-stop
SIN
01.00
DPS
03.40
2h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
03.40
SIN
06.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
07.50
DPS
10.40
2h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,693,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
16.40
SIN
19.15
2h 35m
non-stop
SIN
12.50
DPS
15.25
2h 35m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,546,667
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,546,667