Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,565,790
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,973,684
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.45
ICN
03.45
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
14.05
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,578,947
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,644,737
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,644,737
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,394,737
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
21.25
ICN
04.25
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
14.10
DPS
21.10
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,868,421
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,184,211
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,473,684
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,592,105
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.50
GMP
12.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
14.50
DPS
20.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,618,421
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
ICN
00.30
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
14.25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,592,105
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.50
GMP
12.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
14.50
DPS
20.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,842,105
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.10
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,736,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
ICN
00.30
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
14.25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,921,053
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.30
10h 15m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
14.25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,631,579
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,605,263
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,565,790
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 4,565,790
only Rp 8,578,947