Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,743,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
08.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,162,162
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.30
ICN
02.30
17h 00m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
14.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,500,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
ICN
14.45
18h 05m
2 stops
ICN
11.40
DPS
20.50
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp9,297,297
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
ICN
13.25
17h 00m
1 stop
ICN
15.25
DPS
20.25
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,743,243
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.05
ICN
02.10
14h 05m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.05
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,554,054
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
20.25
ICN
03.20
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
11.25
DPS
18.40
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,297,298
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
09.30
ICN
02.30
17h 00m
1 stop
ICN
05.35
DPS
20.15
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
ICN
00.20
12h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,500,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
ICN
05.00
32h 20m
2 stops
ICN
11.05
DPS
20.50
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,689,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
01.10
10h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,027,027
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.45
ICN
03.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
07.00
DPS
14.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp5,945,946
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
ICN
00.20
16h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp9,351,351
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
ICN
00.00
27h 35m
1 stop
ICN
03.10
DPS
20.25
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,905,406
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
10.55
ICN
02.30
15h 35m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
14.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,945,946
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,675,676
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
20.25
ICN
03.20
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
12.55
DPS
20.10
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,905,406
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,027,027
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,743,243
Destination

Seoul
Rp 4,743,243