Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
ICN
00.20
12h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
08.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.45
ICN
03.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
07.00
DPS
14.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
GMP
13.05
16h 25m
2 stops
GMP
15.05
DPS
20.50
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
ICN
00.20
12h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
11.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
20.25
ICN
03.20
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13.00
DPS
20.10
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
ICN
00.20
12h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
14.25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
ICN
00.20
16h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
ICN
00.20
12h 55m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.25
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
ICN
00.20
16h 10m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.25
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
ICN
01.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.45
ICN
03.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
DPS
17.30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
13.55
ICN
02.30
12h 35m
1 stop
ICN
05.35
DPS
17.30
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
18.55
ICN
01.50
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
13.00
DPS
20.10
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
20.45
ICN
03.45
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
DPS
20.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
21.25
ICN
04.25
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
14.10
DPS
21.10
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
ICN
00.20
10h 05m
1 stop
ICN
11.55
DPS
08.05
20h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,640,000
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 4,640,000
only Rp 8,546,667