Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to South Korea

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
15.00
ICN
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
ICN
06.35
DPS
21.40
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
ICN
10.35
13h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
21.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,333,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DPS
21.25
ICN
04.25
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
14.10
DPS
21.10
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.40
15h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
DPS
21.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,973,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.10
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
16.15
18h 25m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
GMP
13.50
16h 00m
2 stops
GMP
15.50
DPS
21.50
30h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,560,000
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 4,560,000
only Rp 7,786,666