Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Sydney Kingsford Smith (DPS - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
SYD
23.40
6h 10m
nonstop
SYD
06.20
DPS
12.55
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
19.30
SYD
02.25
6h 55m
nonstop
SYD
07.25
DPS
12.40
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
DPS
13.45
SYD
04.30
14h 45m
1 stop
SYD
08.30
DPS
16.05
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,426,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.25
SYD
00.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DPS
16.50
SYD
22.50
6h 00m
nonstop
SYD
12.10
DPS
18.50
6h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,480,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.30
SYD
00.40
6h 10m
nonstop
SYD
07.20
DPS
13.55
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
19.30
SYD
01.25
5h 55m
nonstop
SYD
07.25
DPS
12.40
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
20.10
SYD
02.20
6h 10m
nonstop
SYD
07.20
DPS
13.55
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,493,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
SYD
23.40
6h 10m
nonstop
SYD
06.20
DPS
12.55
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
SYD
01.40
9h 30m
1 stop
SYD
08.00
DPS
17.55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.25
SYD
00.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,373,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
17.30
SYD
23.25
5h 55m
nonstop
SYD
09.05
DPS
15.20
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.25
SYD
00.10
5h 45m
nonstop
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,226,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
SYD
23.40
6h 10m
nonstop
SYD
11.20
DPS
17.55
6h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DPS - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive SYD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7285 00.10 09.20 8 Jan - 19 Mar
7285 00.10 09.20 11 Dec - 1 Jan
7239 22.30 07.40 8 Jan - 19 Mar
7239 22.30 07.40 11 Dec - 1 Jan
7285 22.30 07.40 6 Dec - 5 Jan
7285 22.30 07.40 6 Jan - 25 Mar
7239 23.55 09.05 12 Jan - 23 Mar
7239 23.55 09.05 15 Dec - 5 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,346,666
Destination

Sydney
Rp 4,346,666
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.6
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.3
Food
4.1
Entertainment
4.2