Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to United Kingdom

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,746,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
21h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,120,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DPS
LGW
60h 45m
2 stops
LGW
DPS
44h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
19h 10m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,960,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
38h 35m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,973,334
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
28h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 45m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
28h 15m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp14,480,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp13,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
LHR
31h 10m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp18,000,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DPS
LCY
19h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp18,600,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp17,746,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 9,826,667
Destination

London
only Rp 9,826,667
only Rp 11,906,667
only Rp 10,746,667