Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to United Kingdom

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DPS
LHR
20h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,493,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
DPS
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
LHR
25h 00m
2 stops
LHR
DPS
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp15,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
28h 05m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp18,573,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp16,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,813,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp19,906,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
28h 05m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
30h 15m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp21,586,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp21,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DPS
LGW
21h 50m
1 stop
LGW
DPS
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp18,066,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
29h 50m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp19,133,334
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
19h 10m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp20,426,666
Select
KLM
KLM
DPS
LCY
27h 35m
2 stops
LCY
DPS
18h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 10,173,333
Destination

London
only Rp 10,173,333
only Rp 15,533,333
only Rp 13,493,333