Find cheap flights to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
06.20
39h 55m
2 stops
IST
04.30
CGK
11.10
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
IST
11.00
15h 59m
1 stop
IST
14.45
CGK
06.35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.45
16h 35m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
IST
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
IST
11.45
CGK
10.50
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp12,053,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
nonstop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
00.45
34h 00m
2 stops
IST
02.00
CGK
09.25
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
IST
18.05
14h 20m
1 stop
IST
08.05
CGK
22.35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.30
16h 20m
1 stop
IST
09.35
CGK
07.00
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
15.55
25h 30m
2 stops
IST
12.55
CGK
09.10
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
SAW
00.40
19h 55m
1 stop
SAW
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
IST
14.30
31h 30m
2 stops
IST
07.55
CGK
06.00
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,413,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.45
16h 35m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
IST
19.05
14h 20m
1 stop
IST
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
15.55
25h 30m
2 stops
IST
12.55
CGK
09.10
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
07.55
CGK
01.00
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
IST
10.55
15h 54m
1 stop
IST
16.15
CGK
06.35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
23.40
SAW
06.20
30h 40m
2 stops
SAW
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
11.45
CGK
06.00
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,880,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
17.00
IST
06.15
13h 15m
nonstop
IST
22.40
CGK
10.20
11h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,866,667
Destination

Istanbul
only Rp 10,120,000
only Rp 9,866,667