Find cheap flights to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,786,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,253,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
IST
21.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
17.05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,160,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
01.25
25h 25m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
03.30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
21.35
21h 35m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
21.50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,533,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
IST
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
16.25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,053,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,053,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
00.00
IST
23.45
23h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
17.05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
SAW
22.10
22h 10m
1 stop
SAW
00.00
CGK
20.40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,800,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
01.25
25h 25m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
05.40
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
22.10
22h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,893,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
16.00
16h 00m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
21.50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp18,093,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.00
IST
03.40
27h 40m
2 stops
IST
00.00
CGK
03.30
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,920,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
22.20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
16.00
16h 00m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
03.20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
17.10
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
22.20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
00.00
IST
13.30
13h 30m
1 stop
IST
00.00
CGK
14.30
14h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,786,667
Destination

Istanbul
only Rp 10,413,333
only Rp 8,786,667