Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Switzerland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,573,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
ZRH
23h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
ZRH
21h 55m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CGK
ZRH
33h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,586,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
ZRH
44h 25m
2 stops
ZRH
CGK
52h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,320,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
ZRH
21h 20m
2 stops
ZRH
CGK
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
ZRH
30h 35m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
ZRH
17h 20m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,146,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
ZRH
64h 30m
2 stops
ZRH
CGK
52h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
ZRH
26h 55m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,573,333
Destination

Zurich
Rp 8,573,333