Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Madrid Barajas (CGK - MAD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Madrid Barajas

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,210,526
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MAD
19h 15m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,473,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
MAD
25h 35m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,539,474
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
MAD
24h 50m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,315,789
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
MAD
22h 10m
1 stop
MAD
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,657,895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
MAD
35h 15m
2 stops
MAD
CGK
25h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,210,526
Destination

Madrid
Rp 10,210,526