Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo (CGK - SOC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp893,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.50
SOC
04.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
15.00
CGK
16.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp906,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
02.50
SOC
04.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
15.00
CGK
16.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp973,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
10.45
SOC
12.00
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
15.00
CGK
16.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.00
SOC
10.15
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
02.40
CGK
03.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.30
SOC
15.45
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
15.00
CGK
16.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.30
SOC
15.45
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
12.40
CGK
13.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
06.45
SOC
08.00
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
12.40
CGK
13.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
06.05
CGK
07.15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.10
SOC
08.30
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
09.15
CGK
10.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.10
SOC
08.30
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
14.10
CGK
15.30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
15.10
CGK
16.30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
09.15
CGK
10.30
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
00.35
SOC
01.55
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
02.40
CGK
03.55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
11.50
SOC
13.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
06.05
CGK
07.15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
nonstop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.50
SOC
14.05
1h 15m
nonstop
SOC
12.00
CGK
13.15
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights CGK - SOC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SOC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8176 05.35 06.55 15 Dec - 20 Dec
8176 05.35 06.45 6 Dec - 21 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 893,333
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 893,333