Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo (CGK - SOC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp933,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.30
SOC
16.45
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
16.00
CGK
17.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.50
SOC
14.05
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
14.50
CGK
16.05
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,066,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
11.45
SOC
13.00
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
16.00
CGK
17.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
10.00
SOC
11.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
10.00
SOC
11.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
14.50
CGK
16.05
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
10.00
SOC
11.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
10.15
CGK
11.30
1h 15m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - SOC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SOC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8176 05.35 06.55 28 Mar - 31 Dec
8138 16.50 18.05 20 Mar - 31 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 933,333
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 933,333