Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo (CGK - SOC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Surakarta City Adi Sumarmo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp946,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.30
SOC
16.45
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
13.40
CGK
14.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
14.50
CGK
16.05
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.10
SOC
15.20
1h 10m
non-stop
SOC
02.10
CGK
03.20
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.30
SOC
16.45
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
02.10
CGK
03.20
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
14.10
SOC
15.20
1h 10m
non-stop
SOC
16.00
CGK
17.15
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.35
SOC
02.55
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
12.05
CGK
13.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.50
SOC
14.05
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.50
SOC
14.05
1h 15m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
05.00
SOC
06.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
03.40
CGK
04.55
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
SOC
09.30
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
10.15
CGK
11.30
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
04.00
SOC
05.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
13.50
CGK
15.05
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
10.00
SOC
11.20
1h 20m
non-stop
SOC
07.05
CGK
08.15
1h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - SOC on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SOC Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8176 05.35 06.55 24 Jun - 31 Dec
8138 16.50 18.05 24 Jun - 31 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 946,667
Destination

Surakarta City
Rp 946,667