Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Sydney Kingsford Smith (CGK - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
SYD
04.15
12h 20m
1 stop
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
SYD
10.45
21h 20m
1 stop
SYD
17.15
CGK
07.30
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.05
SYD
23.05
7h 00m
nonstop
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.35
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
SYD
01.30
6h 45m
nonstop
SYD
07.30
CGK
14.50
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,133,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
SYD
00.20
15h 45m
1 stop
SYD
06.00
CGK
10.35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
07.50
SYD
04.15
20h 25m
1 stop
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
04.55
SYD
03.30
22h 35m
1 stop
SYD
08.30
CGK
09.45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
16.00
SYD
04.30
12h 30m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
SYD
10.45
19h 55m
1 stop
SYD
17.15
CGK
07.30
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.55
SYD
04.15
12h 20m
1 stop
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
SYD
01.45
15h 00m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
07.30
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.45
SYD
02.30
7h 45m
nonstop
SYD
07.45
CGK
13.50
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,106,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
05.55
SYD
04.30
22h 35m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
11.10
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.50
SYD
10.45
19h 55m
1 stop
SYD
17.15
CGK
10.15
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.45
SYD
00.30
6h 45m
nonstop
SYD
09.05
CGK
14.30
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
SYD
10.45
21h 20m
1 stop
SYD
17.15
CGK
10.15
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
14.00
SYD
21.05
7h 05m
nonstop
SYD
06.15
CGK
20.15
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.40
SYD
22.25
29h 45m
1 stop
SYD
09.05
CGK
15.35
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,800,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
SYD
03.00
12h 35m
1 stop
SYD
18.10
CGK
16.35
22h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - SYD on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SYD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8139 22.45 09.30 20 Dec - 28 Mar
8139 23.50 10.25 8 Dec - 23 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,653,334
Destination

Sydney
Rp 4,653,334
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0