Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Sydney Kingsford Smith (CGK - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,746,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SYD
04.30
12h 35m
1 stop
SYD
16.45
CGK
08.05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
SYD
02.15
11h 15m
1 stop
SYD
09.00
CGK
22.25
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,706,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
SYD
03.15
7h 35m
non-stop
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.50
7h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,960,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SYD
04.30
12h 35m
1 stop
SYD
16.45
CGK
10.10
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,986,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SYD
04.30
20h 40m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
SYD
03.00
15h 15m
1 stop
SYD
18.10
CGK
07.35
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,986,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SYD
04.30
20h 40m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,773,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.00
SYD
01.45
16h 45m
1 stop
SYD
06.30
CGK
22.55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SYD
12.45
20h 50m
1 stop
SYD
16.45
CGK
08.05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,226,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
16.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
SYD
08.30
CGK
09.45
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SYD
04.30
12h 35m
1 stop
SYD
17.45
CGK
19.15
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
16.00
SYD
12.45
20h 45m
1 stop
SYD
09.30
CGK
09.15
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
SYD
03.15
7h 35m
non-stop
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.45
7h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
07.30
SYD
04.30
21h 00m
1 stop
SYD
17.45
CGK
19.20
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
SYD
08.00
CGK
15.25
7h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
SYD
03.00
18h 45m
1 stop
SYD
08.00
CGK
22.05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,426,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SYD
04.30
12h 35m
1 stop
SYD
17.45
CGK
19.15
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
Rp8,346,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.40
SYD
23.25
30h 45m
1 stop
SYD
06.25
CGK
20.35
14h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - SYD on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SYD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8139 23.40 09.30 17 Aug - 22 Aug
8139 23.40 09.30 22 Jul - 8 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,746,667
Destination

Sydney
Rp 3,746,667
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Food
8.7
Entertainment
7.3