Find Deals on Flights from Turkey to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
11.20
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
IST
07.45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
11.30
CGK
05.00
17h 30m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
IST
12.15
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
IST
12.50
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
11.20
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
IST
07.45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
IST
18.35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
22.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
16.05
CGK
07.45
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
IST
18.35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
13.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.46
IST
12.50
27h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.25
CGK
01.15
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
14.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
IST
18.35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
21.40
CGK
13.50
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
IST
19.05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
10.25
CGK
00.25
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
11.30
CGK
13.10
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
IST
13.50
25h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,933,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,933,334