Find Deals on Flights from Turkey to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.35
CGK
13.50
22h 15m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
IST
12.20
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,413,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
11.30
CGK
10.00
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
15.15
CGK
09.25
42h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
IST
05.40
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
IST
13.30
CGK
14.15
24h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
IST
16.10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,373,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09.20
CGK
23.40
14h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
12.20
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,373,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
10.05
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
21.55
30h 30m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
IST
14.55
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09.20
CGK
07.10
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
IST
12.20
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
IST
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,933,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,933,334