Find cheap flights from Turkey to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
07.55
CGK
01.00
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
IST
14.55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.05
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
09.35
IST
12.50
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,373,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
07.55
CGK
01.00
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.35
CGK
07.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
IST
12.20
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
12.10
49h 55m
2 stops
CGK
09.35
IST
12.50
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,400,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
IST
10.20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SAW
15.30
CGK
13.50
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
02.10
16h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.05
44h 50m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
IST
12.50
21h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
only Rp 6,413,334
only Rp 5,453,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,453,334