Find Deals on Flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Singapore Changi (BDO - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
12.15
SIN
14.00
1h 45m
non-stop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.00
SIN
15.40
9h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17.30
BDO
06.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
06.10
SIN
08.00
1h 50m
non-stop
SIN
10.50
BDO
12.45
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
10.05
SIN
11.10
25h 05m
1 stop
SIN
17.30
BDO
06.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
12.15
SIN
14.00
1h 45m
non-stop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,866,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
03.40
SIN
05.20
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
09.35
BDO
11.25
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
12.15
SIN
14.00
1h 45m
non-stop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
04.20
SIN
06.00
1h 40m
non-stop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
non-stop
Direct flights BDO - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart BDO Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5191 10.00 12.50 2 Mar - 25 Mar
5191 10.10 13.00 30 Mar - 28 Oct
5193 11.55 15.05 19 Feb - 19 Mar
5193 12.15 14.55 26 Mar - 22 Oct
5195 16.40 19.30 20 Feb - 20 Mar
5195 16.40 19.30 27 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 1,733,333
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,733,333
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Singapore from Bandung rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.3

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
2.0