Find Deals on Flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bandung Husein Sastranegara to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.00
SIN
11.10
5h 10m
1 stop
SIN
17.30
BDO
06.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
11.15
SIN
13.00
1h 45m
nonstop
SIN
09.35
BDO
11.25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.00
BDO
06.15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.30
BDO
06.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.00
SIN
11.10
5h 10m
1 stop
SIN
17.30
BDO
06.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
04.40
SIN
06.20
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
06.00
SIN
07.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.50
BDO
12.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BDO
06.10
SIN
08.00
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.50
BDO
12.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,960,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
BDO
10.20
SIN
04.50
18h 30m
1 stop
SIN
14.35
BDO
15.10
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
04.20
SIN
06.00
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
06.10
SIN
08.00
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.30
BDO
06.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.30
BDO
06.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BDO
06.00
SIN
15.40
9h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17.30
BDO
06.10
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.50
BDO
12.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BDO
06.10
SIN
08.00
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.50
BDO
12.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
03.40
SIN
05.20
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
06.50
BDO
08.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.30
BDO
06.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BDO
06.10
SIN
08.00
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.30
BDO
06.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
BDO
12.15
SIN
14.00
1h 45m
nonstop
SIN
08.00
BDO
09.45
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
BDO
12.40
SIN
14.30
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.50
BDO
12.45
1h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bandung
Rp 1,640,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,640,000