Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl (DPS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.20
AKL
03.35
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
20.10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,880,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,466,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
23.00
25h 30m
1 stop
AKL
05.50
DPS
01.30
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.20
AKL
03.35
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp10,826,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
06.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
21.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,493,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
14.20
AKL
22.30
32h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
14.20
AKL
22.30
32h 10m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.30
AKL
22.30
25h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
00.30
20h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DPS - AKL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive AKL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
246 17.50 05.30 27 May - 24 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 6,013,334
Destination

Auckland
Rp 6,013,334