Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl (DPS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,635,135
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,121,622
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
11.55
18h 25m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
16.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,162,162
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,756,757
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,743,243
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DPS
11.50
AKL
01.25
13h 35m
1 stop
AKL
04.05
DPS
15.50
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,135,135
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
AKL
02.25
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
16.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,283,784
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
21.25
AKL
23.00
25h 35m
1 stop
AKL
05.00
DPS
00.25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,162,162
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
20.05
AKL
14.55
18h 50m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,418,919
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
13.59
20h 29m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
19.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,594,595
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
09.25
AKL
19.30
10h 05m
1 stop
AKL
08.30
DPS
21.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,702,703
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
08.30
DPS
21.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,202,703
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
11.55
18h 25m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
14.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,891,892
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
09.25
AKL
19.30
10h 05m
1 stop
AKL
08.30
DPS
21.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,229,730
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
AKL
13.59
21h 49m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
14.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,040,541
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,243,243
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,797,297
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
19.10
AKL
13.00
17h 50m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,297,298
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
09.25
AKL
19.30
10h 05m
1 stop
AKL
08.30
DPS
21.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp10,175,676
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
AKL
14.55
22h 45m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
19.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,905,405
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
09.25
AKL
19.30
10h 05m
1 stop
AKL
08.30
DPS
21.45
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,635,135
Destination

Auckland
Rp 4,635,135