Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl (DPS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
11.55
18h 25m
1 stop
AKL
03.00
DPS
20.55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DPS
16.50
AKL
03.10
10h 20m
1 stop
AKL
02.35
DPS
20.50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.55
AKL
11.55
17h 00m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
15.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,200,000
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
DPS
13.50
AKL
21.30
7h 40m
nonstop
AKL
07.05
DPS
16.20
9h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
11.55
18h 25m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,866,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,240,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
04.55
11h 25m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
17.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,173,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
08.30
DPS
21.45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,426,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
16.10
AKL
14.55
22h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,426,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
05.35
12h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
12.55
AKL
07.00
18h 05m
2 stops
AKL
03.00
DPS
14.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.55
AKL
11.55
17h 00m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
05.05
11h 40m
1 stop
AKL
09.20
DPS
20.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,333,333
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
05.35
12h 05m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
17.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp14,893,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
09.25
AKL
19.30
10h 05m
1 stop
AKL
09.20
DPS
20.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,626,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
05.35
12h 05m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
15.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
13.00
19h 30m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
15.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.30
AKL
13.59
20h 29m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
15.55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,760,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
12.55
AKL
02.25
13h 30m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.55
12h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 6,960,000
Destination

Auckland
Rp 6,960,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Auckland from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.2

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Entertainment
8.0