Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl (DPS - AKL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Auckland Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.25
AKL
04.55
11h 30m
1 stop
AKL
10.30
DPS
21.45
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,546,667
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DPS
10.20
AKL
08.10
21h 50m
2 stops
AKL
15.30
DPS
13.10
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
19.25
AKL
06.55
11h 30m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
16.10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,640,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
AKL
08.55
35h 05m
2 stops
AKL
17.00
DPS
00.50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
07.40
13h 30m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DPS
10.20
AKL
08.10
21h 50m
2 stops
AKL
15.30
DPS
13.10
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
15.15
21h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
21.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
15.15
21h 05m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
12.55
18h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
06.55
12h 45m
1 stop
AKL
04.00
DPS
22.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,520,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
04.20
DPS
22.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,173,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
AKL
08.55
35h 05m
2 stops
AKL
17.00
DPS
00.50
55h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,826,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
04.20
DPS
22.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,826,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
04.20
DPS
22.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
21.10
AKL
12.55
15h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
21.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,360,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
21.10
AKL
12.55
15h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
22.10
19h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights DPS - AKL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive AKL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
246 17.50 05.30 27 May - 24 Jun
246 17.50 05.30 27 Jun - 29 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 6,173,334
Destination

Auckland
Rp 6,173,334