Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Australia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
SYD
15h 30m
1 stop
SYD
DPS
6h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,626,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
non-stop
MEL
DPS
6h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
BNE
19h 20m
1 stop
BNE
DPS
6h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
4h 00m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
non-stop
MEL
DPS
6h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
BNE
14h 20m
1 stop
BNE
DPS
6h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
BNE
5h 55m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
SYD
14h 00m
1 stop
SYD
DPS
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
BNE
5h 35m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,493,333
Destination

Brisbane
Rp 4,906,666
Perth
Rp 2,493,333
Melbourne
Rp 5,626,666
Sydney
Rp 4,880,000