Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Australia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
BNE
5h 40m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,826,667
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 45m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
BNE
5h 40m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
SYD
20h 30m
1 stop
SYD
DPS
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
BNE
5h 25m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
PER
3h 45m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
Rp4,400,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 45m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,480,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
non-stop
MEL
DPS
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 45m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 45m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
BNE
5h 40m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
PER
DPS
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,133,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
BNE
5h 40m
non-stop
BNE
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
MEL
5h 30m
non-stop
MEL
DPS
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,426,667
Destination

Brisbane
Rp 3,786,667
Perth
Rp 2,426,667
Melbourne
Rp 4,480,000
Sydney
Rp 4,400,000