Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to China

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
SHA
13h 25m
1 stop
SHA
DPS
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
SHA
18h 55m
1 stop
SHA
DPS
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
PVG
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
DPS
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
PVG
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
SHA
6h 00m
non-stop
SHA
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
SHA
6h 00m
non-stop
SHA
DPS
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
PVG
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
DPS
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
SHA
6h 00m
non-stop
SHA
DPS
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,773,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
PVG
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
DPS
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp12,720,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
PVG
6h 00m
non-stop
PVG
DPS
6h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
SHA
6h 00m
non-stop
SHA
DPS
6h 35m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,666,666
Destination

Shanghai
only Rp 6,373,334
only Rp 5,666,666