Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DPS - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15.00
KUL
17.55
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.00
KUL
05.00
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,520,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,893,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
14.25
KUL
17.25
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
KUL
18.15
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15.00
KUL
17.55
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15.10
KUL
18.15
3h 05m
non-stop
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
KUL
11.55
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
15.00
KUL
17.55
2h 55m
non-stop
KUL
18.30
DPS
21.25
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.50
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights DPS - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
377 14.25 17.25 4 Apr - 28 Oct
377 14.25 17.25 26 Mar - 3 Apr
379 19.10 22.15 26 Mar - 3 Apr
379 19.10 22.15 4 Apr - 28 Oct
371 21.20 00.15 4 Apr - 28 Oct
371 21.20 00.15 26 Mar - 3 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,426,667
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,426,667
Airlines Airline reviews

42 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.1
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.4