Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DPS - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.55
KUL
05.55
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
12.45
KUL
15.45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
KUL
17.10
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
10.20
DPS
13.25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
10.25
KUL
13.20
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.00
KUL
05.00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
12.45
KUL
15.45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.00
KUL
05.00
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08.20
DPS
11.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
12.45
KUL
15.45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,333,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
14.45
KUL
17.40
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.20
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
12.45
KUL
15.45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
11.25
KUL
14.20
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
10.20
DPS
13.25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
16.55
KUL
19.50
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13.20
DPS
16.25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
DPS
02.55
KUL
05.55
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
09.50
DPS
12.50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
12.45
KUL
15.45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.05
KUL
15.05
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
11.15
DPS
14.20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
16.55
KUL
19.50
2h 55m
nonstop
KUL
13.20
DPS
16.25
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
12.45
KUL
15.45
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
17.00
DPS
20.10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.05
KUL
15.05
3h 00m
nonstop
KUL
08.00
DPS
11.05
3h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights DPS - KUL on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
377 13.55 17.00 3 Dec - 25 Mar
379 19.45 22.40 3 Dec - 25 Mar
375 21.55 00.50 3 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 1,200,000
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,200,000
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.2
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.3