Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to New Zealand

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.20
AKL
03.35
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
14.45
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
15.15
21h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
14.45
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,426,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.20
AKL
15.15
21h 55m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
14.45
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,520,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp15,960,000
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
DPS
13.50
AKL
21.30
7h 40m
non-stop
AKL
08.05
DPS
17.20
9h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
12.15
18h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
14.45
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,520,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
12.15
18h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
14.45
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,746,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
10.50
AKL
21.20
10h 30m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
07.40
13h 30m
1 stop
AKL
02.45
DPS
14.45
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
21.10
AKL
11.55
14h 45m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
19.55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
18.35
AKL
06.50
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
03.20
DPS
21.05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.10
AKL
11.35
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
17.10
AKL
03.25
10h 15m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.30
AKL
06.35
12h 05m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
19.55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DPS
18.30
AKL
11.55
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
02.00
DPS
14.25
12h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,040,000
Destination

Auckland
Rp 5,040,000