Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Paris Charles de Gaulle (DPS - CDG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Paris Charles de Gaulle

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
CDG
60h 00m
3 stops
CDG
DPS
53h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
CDG
26h 00m
2 stops
CDG
DPS
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,706,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
26h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
17h 25m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
26h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
31h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp11,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
24h 30m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
26h 20m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
18h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
25h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 9,706,667
Destination

Paris
Rp 9,706,667