Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Philippines

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
04.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CEB
16.45
DPS
20.40
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
00.10
27h 45m
1 stop
CEB
17.00
DPS
19.25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
04.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CEB
01.45
DPS
20.40
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
04.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CEB
18.00
DPS
20.40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
06.40
10h 15m
1 stop
CEB
02.05
DPS
19.25
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
08.10
10h 40m
1 stop
CEB
18.00
DPS
20.40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
14.40
17h 10m
2 stops
CEB
18.00
DPS
20.40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp22,133,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
DPS
11.20
CEB
05.10
17h 50m
1 stop
CEB
06.10
DPS
10.20
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
04.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CEB
09.25
DPS
20.40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.30
CEB
04.05
6h 35m
1 stop
CEB
10.30
DPS
20.40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
00.10
27h 45m
1 stop
CEB
17.00
DPS
19.25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
18.45
22h 20m
1 stop
CEB
15.40
DPS
19.25
51h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,973,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
05.15
8h 50m
1 stop
CEB
13.25
DPS
19.25
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
05.15
8h 50m
1 stop
CEB
17.00
DPS
19.25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp10,266,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
07.10
10h 45m
1 stop
CEB
17.00
DPS
19.25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp87,640,000
Select
ANA
ANA
DPS
19.55
CEB
14.10
18h 15m
1 stop
CEB
03.00
DPS
12.35
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,253,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
CEB
09.30
13h 05m
1 stop
CEB
17.00
DPS
19.25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp87,693,336
Select
ANA
ANA
DPS
19.55
CEB
14.10
18h 15m
1 stop
CEB
04.15
DPS
12.20
32h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,880,000
Destination

Cebu City
Rp 5,880,000