Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports (DPS - SHA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,554,054
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
SHA
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
SHA
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SHA
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,689,189
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DPS
03.10
SHA
10.35
7h 25m
1 stop
SHA
11.35
DPS
19.30
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,324,325
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.40
SHA
10.45
14h 05m
1 stop
SHA
05.00
DPS
19.50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,635,135
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
SHA
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
SHA
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,689,189
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
SHA
05.50
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
12.55
DPS
20.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,689,189
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
SHA
05.50
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
12.00
DPS
20.25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SHA
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SHA
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,689,189
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DPS
11.05
SHA
08.20
21h 15m
1 stop
SHA
03.40
DPS
12.40
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
SHA
10.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.25
DPS
07.50
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,932,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
SHA
04.50
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,932,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
SHA
11.50
14h 25m
1 stop
SHA
12.55
DPS
20.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,486,487
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SHA
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,932,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
21.25
SHA
05.50
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
12.55
DPS
20.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,608,108
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
12.25
SHA
10.30
22h 05m
1 stop
SHA
11.25
DPS
07.50
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,432,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
SHA
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
SHA
12.55
DPS
20.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,932,433
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
SHA
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
SHA
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,229,730
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SHA
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,540,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
SHA
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
SHA
11.05
DPS
07.05
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,554,054
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 3,554,054