Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports (DPS - SHA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
SHA
11.15
13h 25m
1 stop
SHA
07.00
DPS
20.50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 55 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SHA
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
DPS
20.30
SHA
06.40
10h 10m
1 stop
SHA
16.20
DPS
19.20
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
SHA
10.20
12h 30m
1 stop
SHA
05.00
DPS
20.50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
SHA
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SHA
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
SHA
10.20
12h 30m
1 stop
SHA
05.00
DPS
20.50
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
SHA
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
SHA
09.20
11h 30m
1 stop
SHA
08.00
DPS
20.50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SHA
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SHA
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
SHA
10.15
18h 55m
1 stop
SHA
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
SHA
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
SHA
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp8,440,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.50
SHA
10.20
12h 30m
1 stop
SHA
05.30
DPS
20.50
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp31,773,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
DPS
05.45
SHA
17.05
11h 20m
1 stop
SHA
15.15
DPS
13.20
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,080,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
SHA
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
SHA
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,666,666
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 5,666,666