Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Shanghai Pu Dong (DPS - PVG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Shanghai Pu Dong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
PVG
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
PVG
11.55
DPS
19.25
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
PVG
10.30
19h 15m
1 stop
PVG
22.15
DPS
14.20
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.05
PVG
03.15
6h 10m
nonstop
PVG
13.20
DPS
20.05
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
20.25
PVG
10.50
14h 25m
1 stop
PVG
05.50
DPS
19.25
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
PVG
09.30
19h 15m
1 stop
PVG
11.05
DPS
13.25
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.05
PVG
03.15
6h 10m
nonstop
PVG
13.55
DPS
20.50
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.20
5h 50m
nonstop
PVG
13.20
DPS
20.05
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
20.30
PVG
02.20
5h 50m
nonstop
PVG
12.50
DPS
19.30
6h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights DPS - PVG on China Eastern
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive PVG Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5030 01.30 07.20 19 Dec - 1 Jan
5030 01.30 07.20 2 Jan - 9 Jan
5030 01.30 07.20 3 Jan - 15 Jan
5030 01.30 07.20 16 Jan - 22 Jan
5030 01.30 07.20 8 Dec - 18 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,680,000
Destination

Shanghai
Rp 3,680,000
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Shanghai from Denpasar rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.2
Food
4.8
Entertainment
6.0