Find cheap flights to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
CAN
7h 30m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
PVG
14h 25m
1 stop
PVG
DPS
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
PVG
23h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
CAN
29h 05m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SHA
16h 45m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
CAN
5h 10m
nonstop
CAN
CGK
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
PVG
6h 10m
nonstop
PVG
DPS
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
SHA
14h 25m
1 stop
SHA
DPS
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
PVG
23h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
8h 50m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
8h 50m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,480,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
CAN
5h 10m
nonstop
CAN
CGK
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DPS
SHA
6h 10m
nonstop
SHA
DPS
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
17h 25m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 25m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
nonstop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
CAN
5h 10m
nonstop
CAN
CGK
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp6,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,680,000
Jakarta
Rp 3,440,000
Destination

Shanghai
only Rp 3,680,000
only Rp 3,680,000
Guangzhou
Rp 3,440,000