Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,405,406
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,256,757
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
CDG
26h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,675,676
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
CDG
23h 05m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,932,432
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp13,027,027
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp13,040,541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
18h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp13,702,703
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
CDG
54h 05m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
36h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp7,405,406
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,932,432
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,054,054
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,081,081
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
17h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,189,189
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
CDG
26h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,621,622
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
CDG
20h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,540,541
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
28h 40m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp13,716,216
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
28h 40m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,148,649
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
CDG
30h 20m
2 stops
CDG
CGK
31h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp16,445,946
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
28h 40m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp21,864,864
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
ORY
26h 00m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,621,622
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 55m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
41h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 13,040,541
Jakarta
Rp 7,405,406
Destination

Paris
only Rp 13,027,027
only Rp 7,405,406