Find cheap flights to France

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 30m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,973,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 50m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp13,413,333
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
ORY
24h 55m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp13,866,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
ORY
38h 00m
2 stops
ORY
DPS
30h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
23h 45m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,973,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,426,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
23h 50m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,133,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
31h 50m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
32h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,160,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
25h 35m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,013,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
ORY
20h 10m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
CDG
33h 00m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
16h 55m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,040,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
CDG
31h 10m
1 stop
CDG
CGK
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp18,106,666
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
ORY
21h 05m
2 stops
ORY
CGK
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DPS
CDG
18h 40m
1 stop
CDG
DPS
25h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 11,066,667
Jakarta
Rp 6,640,000
Destination

Paris
only Rp 13,413,333
only Rp 6,640,000