Find cheap flights to Male

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 4,066,667

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Male

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MLE
18.05
26h 10m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
13.15
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,933,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MLE
18.05
10h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
03.05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
05.40
MLE
18.50
13h 10m
1 stop
MLE
16.50
DPS
10.05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DPS
09.00
MLE
21.10
12h 10m
1 stop
MLE
19.25
DPS
05.05
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MLE
18.05
10h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
05.10
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,333,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DPS
06.25
MLE
21.10
14h 45m
1 stop
MLE
08.55
DPS
04.00
19h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 5,813,334
Jakarta
Rp 4,186,667
Destination

Male
Rp 4,186,667