Find cheap flights to Male

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 3,986,667

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Male

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,640,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
10.15
10h 15m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
09.55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,240,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MLE
10.35
10h 35m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
09.25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
20.00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,760,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
02.50
26h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
10.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,933,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
10.15
10h 15m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
09.55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
07.25
7h 25m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,173,333
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
CGK
00.00
MLE
02.50
26h 50m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
09.25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,733,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.00
MLE
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MLE
10.40
10h 40m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
09.50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
MLE
12.00
12h 00m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
CGK
09.25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,800,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DPS
00.00
MLE
13.15
13h 15m
1 stop
MLE
00.00
DPS
20.15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,600,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
MLE
04.00
28h 00m
2 stops
MLE
00.00
DPS
04.25
28h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,640,000
Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 8,600,000
Destination

Male
Rp 3,640,000