Find cheap flights to Male

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Male Rp 3,160,000

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Male

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,453,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
MLE
18.10
13h 35m
1 stop
MLE
16.55
CGK
02.05
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
11.25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
21.15
10h 50m
1 stop
MLE
05.25
CGK
07.30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
MLE
18.10
11h 10m
1 stop
MLE
16.55
CGK
02.05
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,000,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
MLE
18.10
13h 35m
1 stop
MLE
16.55
CGK
04.25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.10
MLE
19.05
27h 55m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
02.50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,080,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
MLE
18.10
11h 10m
1 stop
MLE
16.55
CGK
08.15
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,960,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
11.25
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,106,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
MLE
18.10
11h 10m
1 stop
MLE
16.55
CGK
02.05
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
MLE
19.05
12h 15m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
DPS
02.50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,453,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
06.15
19h 50m
1 stop
MLE
11.30
CGK
07.30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,120,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MLE
18.05
26h 10m
1 stop
MLE
17.10
CGK
03.05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.40
MLE
12.30
11h 50m
2 stops
MLE
17.00
CGK
07.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.40
MLE
21.15
20h 35m
2 stops
MLE
05.25
CGK
07.30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp17,480,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
08.55
MLE
13.05
28h 10m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
00.40
MLE
17.50
17h 10m
2 stops
MLE
11.30
CGK
07.30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
21.15
10h 50m
1 stop
MLE
17.00
CGK
07.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
06.15
19h 50m
1 stop
MLE
17.00
CGK
07.30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
MLE
17.50
7h 25m
1 stop
MLE
05.25
CGK
07.30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp17,506,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DPS
16.15
MLE
13.05
44h 50m
2 stops
MLE
16.35
DPS
11.30
42h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 4,853,334
Jakarta
Rp 3,453,333
Destination

Male
Rp 3,453,333