Find cheap flights to Rome

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rome

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
FCO
07.50
16h 55m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
08.55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
14.00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.00
FCO
09.10
19h 10m
1 stop
FCO
06.15
CGK
21.25
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,666,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
01.35
FCO
17.45
64h 10m
2 stops
FCO
13.45
CGK
09.10
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
18.45
FCO
23.05
28h 20m
2 stops
FCO
16.20
CGK
07.40
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
FCO
21.00
30h 35m
2 stops
FCO
07.55
CGK
07.10
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
14.00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
14.00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
46h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
14.00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
46h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
14.00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.25
FCO
09.10
32h 45m
1 stop
FCO
06.15
CGK
12.25
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,746,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
FCO
14.30
31h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,080,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
FCO
08.00
26h 55m
2 stops
FCO
02.20
CGK
11.50
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
18.45
FCO
23.05
28h 20m
2 stops
FCO
12.25
CGK
06.40
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,306,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
FCO
07.25
26h 20m
2 stops
FCO
02.40
CGK
11.50
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp12,213,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
06.00
FCO
14.40
32h 40m
2 stops
FCO
10.20
CGK
07.50
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
18.45
FCO
23.05
28h 20m
2 stops
FCO
06.10
CGK
06.40
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
12.20
27h 15m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
03.05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,293,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
06.00
FCO
14.40
32h 40m
2 stops
FCO
10.20
CGK
07.50
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,546,666
Destination

Rome
Rp 7,546,666