Find cheap flights to Rome

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rome

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp11,626,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,813,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
23.40
FCO
00.10
24h 30m
2 stops
FCO
03.30
CGK
09.10
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.20
FCO
14.40
23h 20m
1 stop
FCO
10.20
CGK
07.50
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
FCO
14.30
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
04.15
CGK
08.25
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
FCO
14.30
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
FCO
14.30
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
FCO
14.30
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,626,667
Destination

Rome
Rp 11,626,667