Find cheap flights to Rome

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Rome

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,426,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
FCO
06.30
CGK
22.40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,786,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
16.00
CGK
13.40
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,693,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
FCO
20.30
29h 45m
1 stop
FCO
13.35
CGK
12.50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp12,360,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,533,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
12.50
22h 05m
2 stops
FCO
08.40
CGK
08.25
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp14,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,173,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
12.50
22h 05m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,746,667
Destination

Rome
Rp 8,746,667