Find cheap flights to Switzerland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
ZRH
17h 55m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
ZRH
18h 24m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
ZRH
19h 00m
2 stops
ZRH
CGK
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,493,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
ZRH
18h 25m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
ZRH
18h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
ZRH
27h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,866,666
Destination

Zurich
Rp 7,866,666