Find cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
00.00
SGN
20.25
20h 25m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
02.15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
06.05
6h 05m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
07.10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
00.50
24h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
02.10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HAN
17.50
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
DPS
01.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
00.00
SGN
12.20
12h 20m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
01.55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
23.30
23h 30m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
17.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
21.05
21h 05m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
08.00
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,840,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
06.30
6h 30m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
05.35
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
07.55
7h 55m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
07.00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,893,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
13.30
13h 30m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
02.55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
11.15
11h 15m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
06.45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,533,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
15.40
15h 40m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,706,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
HAN
12.30
12h 30m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
DPS
08.20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,533,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
SGN
06.50
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
DPS
06.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
23.30
23h 30m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
22.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
00.00
SGN
14.40
14h 40m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
09.30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
HAN
06.55
6h 55m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
CGK
10.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,600,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
HAN
17.50
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
00.00
DPS
22.05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
00.00
SGN
23.30
23h 30m
1 stop
SGN
00.00
CGK
05.05
5h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 3,520,000
Jakarta
Rp 2,293,333
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 2,826,667
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,293,333