Find cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,506,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
10.50
SGN
16.40
5h 50m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
CGK
10.15
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SGN
10.15
18h 20m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
05.05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
SGN
04.15
10h 40m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
16.10
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
SGN
04.05
11h 35m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
SGN
04.05
11h 35m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,853,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SGN
10.15
26h 25m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
07.10
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
SGN
13.05
3h 20m
non-stop
SGN
05.50
CGK
09.00
3h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
04.35
SGN
11.50
7h 15m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
06.25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,146,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
SGN
04.15
11h 50m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,973,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SGN
12.40
20h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
07.10
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
SGN
04.05
11h 35m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,000,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SGN
12.40
20h 45m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
05.05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
SGN
04.05
11h 35m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,013,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
SGN
10.15
26h 25m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
07.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
07.00
SGN
16.40
9h 40m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
06.25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
SGN
10.55
23h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,720,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
16.30
SGN
04.05
11h 35m
1 stop
SGN
17.10
CGK
04.05
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,200,000
Jakarta
Rp 1,506,667
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 3,160,000
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,506,667