Find cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,486,842
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
12.40
6h 55m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
07.10
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,171,053
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
15.00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,539,474
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
SGN
10.55
5h 05m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
10.30
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,868,421
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,013,158
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
SGN
04.15
10h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,552,632
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SGN
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
SGN
12.50
CGK
04.15
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,552,632
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
07.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,644,737
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
07.10
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,355,263
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
SGN
11.50
3h 05m
non-stop
SGN
06.00
CGK
09.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,671,053
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
10.55
CGK
05.05
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,328,947
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.45
SGN
12.25
19h 40m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
15.00
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,842,105
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SGN
12.40
20h 45m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
CGK
07.10
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,723,684
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
SGN
17.00
11h 10m
1 stop
SGN
17.40
CGK
05.10
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,868,421
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,750,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
11.25
19h 40m
1 stop
SGN
11.20
DPS
14.05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,934,211
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SGN
04.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
CGK
05.05
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,986,842
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HAN
08.00
23h 50m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,868,421
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
11.20
DPS
14.05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,276,316
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
06.45
SGN
17.30
10h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,197,369
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SGN
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
SGN
04.20
CGK
04.15
23h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,171,053
Jakarta
Rp 1,486,842
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 2,868,421
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 1,486,842