Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Boston Logan International (JKT - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,560,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.44
53h 39m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
05.50
41h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,893,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
15.50
BOS
22.00
30h 10m
2 stops
BOS
11.30
CGK
20.30
33h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,613,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp22,400,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
BOS
14.50
28h 40m
2 stops
BOS
13.57
CGK
22.10
56h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp23,293,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
BOS
01.10
34h 45m
2 stops
BOS
09.30
CGK
04.05
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,560,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.00
27h 55m
2 stops
BOS
13.45
CGK
21.35
55h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.05
28h 00m
2 stops
BOS
03.00
CGK
05.50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.50
29h 45m
2 stops
BOS
03.00
CGK
05.50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp18,613,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.44
29h 39m
2 stops
BOS
03.00
CGK
05.50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp18,613,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.44
29h 39m
2 stops
BOS
03.00
CGK
05.50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp18,613,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,360,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.44
29h 39m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
21.05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp19,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,560,000
Destination

Boston
Rp 14,560,000