Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Boston Logan International (JKT - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp15,813,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
17.55
BOS
22.04
28h 09m
2 stops
BOS
05.00
CGK
09.05
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp17,413,334
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.44
53h 39m
2 stops
BOS
12.15
CGK
21.05
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp19,173,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
BOS
20.20
48h 10m
2 stops
BOS
12.32
CGK
00.00
35h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp19,173,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
BOS
07.30
35h 20m
2 stops
BOS
04.15
CGK
00.00
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp19,173,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
BOS
21.34
31h 44m
2 stops
BOS
04.15
CGK
00.00
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp19,280,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
BOS
21.34
31h 44m
2 stops
BOS
14.55
CGK
00.00
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp19,626,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
BOS
07.30
35h 20m
2 stops
BOS
13.06
CGK
00.00
34h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp19,626,666
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
BOS
05.56
40h 06m
2 stops
BOS
13.45
CGK
00.00
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp19,960,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
BOS
07.30
35h 20m
2 stops
BOS
09.10
CGK
00.00
38h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp20,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
BOS
07.30
41h 40m
2 stops
BOS
14.55
CGK
00.00
33h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,813,333
Destination

Boston
Rp 15,813,333