Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Boston Logan International (JKT - BOS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Boston Logan International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,447,368
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
BOS
15.24
34h 19m
2 stops
BOS
03.00
CGK
05.50
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp16,605,263
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
BOS
07.18
28h 33m
2 stops
BOS
09.30
CGK
09.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,881,578
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
BOS
01.15
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
19.35
CGK
03.00
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp14,671,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.50
29h 45m
2 stops
BOS
03.25
CGK
21.05
41h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp14,671,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.50
29h 45m
2 stops
BOS
03.25
CGK
21.05
41h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp16,605,263
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
BOS
07.18
28h 33m
2 stops
BOS
09.30
CGK
09.05
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp14,671,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
13.05
28h 00m
2 stops
BOS
03.25
CGK
21.05
41h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,671,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.50
29h 45m
2 stops
BOS
03.25
CGK
21.05
41h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp14,671,053
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
BOS
14.50
29h 45m
2 stops
BOS
03.25
CGK
21.05
41h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,868,421
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
BOS
17.38
36h 33m
2 stops
BOS
03.20
CGK
21.05
41h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 14,447,368
Destination

Boston
Rp 14,447,368