Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Canada

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Canada

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
YVR
37h 20m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
YVR
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
YVR
33h 35m
2 stops
YVR
CGK
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,933,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
YVR
21h 55m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,266,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
YVR
25h 35m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
31h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,133,334
Destination

Vancouver
Rp 6,133,334