Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Cape Town Intl (JKT - CPT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Cape Town Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
CPT
10.25
33h 00m
2 stops
CPT
06.40
CGK
10.20
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp20,280,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
20.40
CPT
17.30
20h 50m
1 stop
CPT
16.05
CGK
13.10
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp20,546,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
CPT
12.45
22h 00m
1 stop
CPT
09.20
CGK
12.50
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp21,666,666
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
CPT
12.25
40h 20m
2 stops
CPT
03.00
CGK
04.10
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
CPT
10.25
19h 25m
2 stops
CPT
06.40
CGK
10.20
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
CPT
10.25
30h 30m
2 stops
CPT
06.40
CGK
07.00
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,146,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
CPT
10.25
30h 30m
2 stops
CPT
06.40
CGK
09.05
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,133,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
CPT
10.25
18h 10m
2 stops
CPT
06.40
CGK
09.05
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp20,533,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
20.40
CPT
17.30
20h 50m
1 stop
CPT
16.05
CGK
13.10
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp20,546,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
CPT
12.45
22h 00m
1 stop
CPT
09.20
CGK
12.50
27h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,386,667
Destination

Cape Town
Rp 11,386,667