Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to China

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
12h 05m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,600,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
CAN
13h 35m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PEK
11h 05m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
WUX
25h 00m
1 stop
WUX
CGK
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
CAN
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 15m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
CAN
15h 10m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CGK
CAN
8h 40m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 40m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 15m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
13h 00m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
13h 00m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
8h 25m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PEK
7h 10m
non-stop
PEK
CGK
7h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
6h 05m
non-stop
PVG
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
6h 05m
non-stop
SHA
CGK
6h 25m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,173,333
Destination

Beijing
Rp 4,826,666
Shanghai
only Rp 4,826,666
only Rp 4,826,666
Wuxi
Rp 5,320,000
Guangzhou
Rp 2,173,333