Find cheap flights from Jakarta to China

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to China

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,773,333
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
PEK
12h 30m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
PVG
17h 25m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,920,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
PEK
12h 30m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
PEK
12h 30m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
SHA
17h 25m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,040,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
PEK
9h 55m
1 stop
PEK
CGK
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
PVG
52h 55m
2 stops
PVG
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,413,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
PVG
11h 50m
1 stop
PVG
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,413,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
SHA
11h 50m
1 stop
SHA
CGK
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
CAN
12h 35m
1 stop
CAN
CGK
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,853,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
SHA
52h 55m
2 stops
SHA
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,773,333
Destination

Beijing
Rp 3,773,333
Shanghai
only Rp 4,826,666
only Rp 4,826,666
Guangzhou
Rp 8,280,000