Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports (JKT - IST)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Istanbul Ataturk & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.25
IST
05.40
29h 15m
2 stops
IST
15.15
CGK
02.15
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
18.35
CGK
10.00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,106,667
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CGK
19.50
IST
01.00
29h 10m
2 stops
IST
10.50
CGK
13.10
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,466,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp15,053,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp17,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp12,133,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
10.20
18h 20m
1 stop
IST
18.35
CGK
10.00
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,520,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
IST
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp13,480,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
04.55
12h 10m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
IST
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
IST
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Direct flights JKT - IST on Turkish Airlines
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive IST Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
57 20.45 04.55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,986,666
Destination

Istanbul
Rp 7,986,666
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Istanbul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.0