Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (JKT - SAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,493,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
03.45
SAW
23.40
19h 55m
1 stop
SAW
16.15
CGK
12.50
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
04.30
37h 45m
2 stops
SAW
15.15
CGK
02.15
35h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp15,773,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,480,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,480,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
04.40
CGK
09.25
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp18,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
03.40
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp18,266,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
SAW
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,813,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
19.50
29h 05m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp18,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,266,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
SAW
13.30
32h 30m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
13.50
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp16,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SAW
16.55
26h 10m
2 stops
SAW
07.05
CGK
09.25
26h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 13,213,333
Destination

Istanbul
Rp 13,213,333