Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (JKT - SAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp12,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
SAW
10.55
22h 00m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SAW
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
SAW
07.30
CGK
10.10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SAW
06.20
39h 55m
2 stops
SAW
06.30
CGK
11.10
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp15,080,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp15,280,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp15,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp16,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.55
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp16,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
SAW
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
SAW
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
SAW
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,400,000
Destination

Istanbul
Rp 12,400,000