Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mataram Lombok International (JKT - LOP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mataram Lombok International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,081,081
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.35
2h 00m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,256,757
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
LOP
16.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.40
CGK
09.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,648,649
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.30
LOP
15.25
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.35
HLP
09.35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,162,162
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,216,216
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.35
2h 00m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,391,892
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
04.05
LOP
06.00
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
15.30
CGK
17.25
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,891,892
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
01.50
LOP
03.55
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
05.40
CGK
07.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,432,433
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
LOP
01.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
01.00
CGK
02.55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,351,351
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,662,162
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.30
LOP
15.25
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.35
HLP
09.35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,500,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
LOP
01.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
01.00
CGK
02.55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,662,162
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.30
LOP
15.25
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.35
HLP
09.35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,418,919
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.35
2h 00m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,554,054
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
LOP
16.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
01.00
CGK
02.55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,445,946
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
01.05
LOP
03.10
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
15.10
CGK
17.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,837,838
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
HLP
13.30
LOP
15.25
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.35
HLP
09.35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,554,054
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
LOP
16.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
01.00
CGK
02.55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,621,622
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
LOP
16.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
01.00
CGK
02.55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,675,676
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
nonstop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,675,676
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
00.00
LOP
01.55
1h 55m
nonstop
LOP
07.40
CGK
09.40
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - LOP on ANA
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive LOP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5513 18.10 21.15 1 Dec - 1 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,256,757
only Rp 1,081,081
Destination

Mataram
Rp 1,081,081