Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mataram Lombok International (JKT - LOP)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mataram Lombok International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
LOP
17.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
08.40
CGK
10.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
03.15
LOP
12.35
9h 20m
1 stop
LOP
16.10
CGK
18.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
non-stop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.35
LOP
14.35
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
non-stop
LOP
05.55
HLP
08.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.05
LOP
07.00
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
08.40
CGK
10.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.10
LOP
16.15
2h 05m
non-stop
LOP
02.50
CGK
04.50
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
LOP
17.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
17.10
CGK
19.10
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,360,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
non-stop
LOP
04.55
HLP
07.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.35
LOP
14.35
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
07.40
CGK
09.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
15.00
LOP
16.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
16.10
CGK
18.10
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
11.35
LOP
13.40
2h 05m
non-stop
LOP
05.55
HLP
08.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
LOP
17.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
02.10
LOP
04.10
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
16.10
CGK
18.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
05.05
LOP
07.00
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
LOP
02.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
02.10
LOP
04.10
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
16.10
CGK
18.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
01.00
LOP
02.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
16.30
CGK
18.25
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,653,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
02.10
LOP
04.10
2h 00m
non-stop
LOP
16.10
CGK
18.20
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
16.00
LOP
17.55
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
02.00
CGK
03.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - LOP on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive LOP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
434 05.50 08.55 16 Feb - 21 Feb
430 11.00 14.00 16 Feb - 21 Feb
440 15.45 18.50 16 Feb - 21 Feb
432 18.10 21.15 16 Feb - 1 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,000,000
only Rp 1,293,333
Destination

Mataram
Rp 1,000,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Mataram from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
6.0