Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Middle East

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Middle East

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,173,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DXB
28h 25m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
7h 40m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
JED
31h 30m
1 stop
JED
CGK
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
DXB
34h 25m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
9h 40m
non-stop
JED
CGK
9h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp13,373,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
JED
9h 40m
non-stop
JED
CGK
9h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 00m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,560,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 00m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,613,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
7h 40m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
JED
31h 30m
1 stop
JED
CGK
42h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,360,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
9h 40m
non-stop
JED
CGK
10h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,973,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,200,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
7h 40m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp16,533,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
9h 40m
non-stop
JED
CGK
10h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
7h 40m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp15,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp16,106,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,173,334
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 7,493,334
Jeddah
Rp 10,373,333
Dubai
Rp 5,173,334