Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Middle East

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Middle East

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
DXB
22h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 05m
nonstop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,400,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
9h 40m
nonstop
JED
CGK
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
DXB
22h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
DXB
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
12h 25m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
DXB
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
DXB
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
DXB
22h 30m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
15h 45m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,053,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 05m
nonstop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
10h 00m
nonstop
JED
CGK
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
10h 00m
nonstop
JED
CGK
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
10h 00m
nonstop
JED
CGK
9h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,333,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 05m
nonstop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,773,334
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 7,613,334
Jeddah
Rp 11,400,000
Dubai
Rp 6,773,334