Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Middle East

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Middle East

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
DXB
24h 10m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 00m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp10,813,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
9h 25m
non-stop
JED
CGK
10h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,013,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
JED
28h 10m
1 stop
JED
CGK
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,613,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
DWC
11h 34m
1 stop
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,373,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
JED
9h 25m
non-stop
JED
CGK
10h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,666,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
CGK
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
Rp21,080,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
DXB
8h 30m
non-stop
DXB
CGK
8h 10m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,853,334
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 17,613,334
Jeddah
Rp 10,813,333
Dubai
Rp 6,853,334