Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji (JKT - BOM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,280,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.05
BOM
18.30
10h 25m
1 stop
BOM
19.20
CGK
06.25
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,853,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BOM
20.15
8h 30m
1 stop
BOM
22.00
CGK
09.25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CGK
01.10
BOM
11.05
9h 55m
1 stop
BOM
04.50
CGK
14.45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
08.15
BOM
18.55
10h 40m
1 stop
BOM
18.15
CGK
06.05
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
07.55
BOM
17.00
9h 05m
nonstop
BOM
18.05
CGK
03.35
9h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
BOM
18.55
8h 10m
1 stop
BOM
21.00
CGK
11.00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
BOM
21.30
15h 20m
1 stop
BOM
21.00
CGK
12.35
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
BOM
22.30
8h 05m
1 stop
BOM
22.00
CGK
09.25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,013,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CGK
01.10
BOM
11.05
9h 55m
1 stop
BOM
04.50
CGK
04.20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
BOM
18.55
8h 10m
1 stop
BOM
18.25
CGK
03.40
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
BOM
21.30
8h 05m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
05.45
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CGK
01.10
BOM
11.05
9h 55m
1 stop
BOM
04.50
CGK
16.30
11h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,280,000
Destination

Mumbai
Rp 4,280,000