Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji (JKT - BOM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,973,684
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BOM
19.55
8h 10m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
05.50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
BOM
21.30
14h 15m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
13.35
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
14.25
BOM
22.30
8h 05m
1 stop
BOM
21.45
CGK
09.35
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
BOM
19.55
11h 40m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
04.45
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BOM
19.55
8h 10m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
05.50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BOM
22.30
10h 45m
1 stop
BOM
22.00
CGK
09.30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
BOM
19.55
11h 40m
1 stop
BOM
22.00
CGK
09.30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
BOM
19.55
11h 40m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
04.45
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,026,316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
BOM
19.55
8h 10m
1 stop
BOM
19.25
CGK
05.50
10h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,973,684
Destination

Mumbai
Rp 3,973,684