Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji (JKT - BOM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji

(Return)
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,933,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
BOM
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
BOM
23.10
CGK
08.00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
CGK
09.45
BOM
20.35
10h 50m
1 stop
BOM
05.50
CGK
17.40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
05.35
BOM
19.55
14h 20m
1 stop
BOM
09.50
CGK
03.05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
12.40
BOM
18.00
29h 20m
1 stop
BOM
19.00
CGK
04.35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
BOM
08.00
19h 00m
1 stop
BOM
07.45
CGK
01.35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
BOM
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
BOM
23.10
CGK
08.00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
BOM
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
BOM
23.10
CGK
08.00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
BOM
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
BOM
23.10
CGK
08.00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.05
BOM
08.00
17h 55m
1 stop
BOM
07.45
CGK
17.10
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
BOM
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
BOM
23.10
CGK
08.00
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CGK
10.25
BOM
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
BOM
23.10
CGK
08.00
8h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,933,333
Destination

Mumbai
Rp 3,933,333