Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Netherlands

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,933,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,733,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
14.15
21h 30m
1 stop
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
AMS
16.25
25h 40m
1 stop
AMS
16.45
CGK
11.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
16.15
AMS
08.15
16h 00m
1 stop
AMS
07.15
CGK
04.15
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
AMS
07.40
30h 25m
1 stop
AMS
09.10
CGK
04.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
AMS
21.00
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17.50
CGK
20.55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp15,653,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
AMS
07.00
25h 05m
1 stop
AMS
16.45
CGK
08.35
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp15,813,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
AMS
22.00
17h 00m
1 stop
AMS
12.25
CGK
22.40
34h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp16,373,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
AMS
09.00
14h 25m
non-stop
AMS
10.45
CGK
00.05
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09.00
CGK
13.00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
23.15
30h 30m
1 stop
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
AMS
16.25
25h 40m
1 stop
AMS
08.50
CGK
11.10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,133,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09.00
CGK
13.00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp10,786,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
07.15
AMS
08.15
25h 00m
1 stop
AMS
07.15
CGK
09.05
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
18.45
26h 00m
1 stop
AMS
08.20
CGK
08.20
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
AMS
07.00
16h 15m
1 stop
AMS
16.45
CGK
08.25
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
10.40
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
15.15
CGK
09.00
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
AMS
07.00
16h 15m
1 stop
AMS
16.45
CGK
11.10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,293,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09.00
CGK
13.00
28h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,933,333
Destination

Amsterdam
Rp 8,933,333