Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Netherlands

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
AMS
06.10
25h 05m
2 stops
AMS
10.50
CGK
11.50
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.35
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
AMS
14.20
18h 00m
1 stop
AMS
18.35
CGK
12.50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,506,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
AMS
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
AMS
05.25
CGK
23.15
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,613,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
02.25
AMS
07.55
53h 30m
2 stops
AMS
12.20
CGK
04.10
39h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
AMS
15.45
19h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17.25
CGK
13.40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,213,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
03.25
AMS
21.00
17h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17.50
CGK
13.10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp11,520,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
AMS
16.10
25h 10m
2 stops
AMS
10.50
CGK
13.40
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
10.40
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,946,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.50
AMS
09.20
14h 30m
nonstop
AMS
12.45
CGK
02.05
13h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,360,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
AMS
10.05
23h 40m
2 stops
AMS
10.55
CGK
13.50
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
12.55
AMS
07.00
18h 05m
1 stop
AMS
08.50
CGK
08.25
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.35
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,253,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
AMS
20.35
35h 30m
2 stops
AMS
10.50
CGK
11.50
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
AMS
22.00
17h 00m
1 stop
AMS
18.35
CGK
12.50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.40
27h 40m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,306,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
05.05
AMS
06.10
25h 05m
2 stops
AMS
04.20
CGK
11.50
31h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,533,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.20
AMS
07.45
16h 25m
1 stop
AMS
05.25
CGK
05.55
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
AMS
14.20
18h 00m
1 stop
AMS
18.35
CGK
12.50
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
AMS
15.45
19h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17.25
CGK
13.40
20h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,026,667
Destination

Amsterdam
Rp 9,026,667