Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Netherlands

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,880,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.40
AMS
08.10
14h 30m
non-stop
AMS
12.45
CGK
02.40
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,546,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
10.40
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
19.10
CGK
09.00
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
AMS
08.45
19h 45m
1 stop
AMS
06.25
CGK
22.25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
AMS
08.40
22h 30m
1 stop
AMS
16.45
CGK
04.10
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
AMS
15.45
19h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17.25
CGK
13.40
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,786,667
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
AMS
10.00
19h 00m
2 stops
AMS
03.00
CGK
13.40
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
13.55
AMS
14.15
24h 20m
1 stop
AMS
11.20
CGK
13.10
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
AMS
07.40
21h 15m
1 stop
AMS
09.10
CGK
10.45
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,173,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
EIN
12.55
22h 10m
2 stops
EIN
02.15
CGK
08.25
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp14,400,000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CGK
10.25
AMS
10.05
23h 40m
2 stops
AMS
10.55
CGK
13.45
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
08.35
CGK
13.00
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,920,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.50
AMS
09.20
14h 30m
non-stop
AMS
11.45
CGK
01.05
13h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09.00
CGK
13.00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp10,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
23.15
30h 30m
1 stop
AMS
10.10
CGK
09.00
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
17.05
AMS
09.30
16h 25m
1 stop
AMS
12.45
CGK
02.40
13h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,173,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
AMS
07.10
27h 10m
1 stop
AMS
09.00
CGK
13.00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,346,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
AMS
08.15
17h 15m
1 stop
AMS
07.15
CGK
09.05
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,733,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
02.35
AMS
07.55
53h 20m
2 stops
AMS
16.45
CGK
11.20
42h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,693,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
AMS
23.15
30h 30m
1 stop
AMS
07.10
CGK
09.00
25h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 9,040,000
Destination

Eindhoven
Rp 14,173,333
Amsterdam
Rp 9,040,000