Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka (JKT - OSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
KIX
00.25
23h 10m
1 stop
KIX
06.00
CGK
20.45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
KIX
03.05
12h 05m
1 stop
KIX
19.25
CGK
08.10
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
KIX
23.40
15h 25m
1 stop
KIX
06.00
CGK
16.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
01.55
ITM
13.35
11h 40m
1 stop
ITM
14.00
CGK
02.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
00.45
KIX
01.30
24h 45m
1 stop
KIX
05.50
CGK
19.40
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,586,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
KIX
08.35
11h 50m
2 stops
KIX
05.55
CGK
21.55
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
18.50
KIX
11.55
17h 05m
1 stop
KIX
15.00
CGK
19.15
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
KIX
00.25
14h 00m
1 stop
KIX
06.00
CGK
20.45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
00.25
20h 05m
1 stop
KIX
05.20
CGK
20.45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
10.30
14h 25m
1 stop
KIX
14.50
CGK
02.00
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
KIX
05.20
CGK
20.45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,906,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
KIX
00.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
09.30
13h 25m
1 stop
KIX
04.30
CGK
19.50
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.30
CGK
13.55
10h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - OSA on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KIX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
888 23.20 08.15 24 Jun - 1 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,186,667
Destination

Osaka
only Rp 7,640,000
only Rp 4,186,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Osaka from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0