Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka (JKT - OSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
07.50
11h 45m
1 stop
KIX
04.30
CGK
16.50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
KIX
02.15
6h 55m
non-stop
KIX
08.00
CGK
14.55
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,600,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.00
KIX
08.40
23h 40m
2 stops
KIX
05.55
CGK
21.55
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
KIX
23.40
31h 50m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,933,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
13.20
KIX
05.50
16h 30m
2 stops
KIX
08.15
CGK
07.10
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
00.25
20h 05m
1 stop
KIX
05.00
CGK
16.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
22.05
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
11.50
15h 45m
1 stop
KIX
06.45
CGK
20.50
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
06.35
10h 30m
1 stop
KIX
05.00
CGK
16.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
06.45
10h 40m
1 stop
KIX
04.30
CGK
19.50
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.30
KIX
00.15
13h 45m
1 stop
KIX
05.00
CGK
16.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,600,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.00
KIX
08.40
23h 40m
2 stops
KIX
05.55
CGK
21.55
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
KIX
04.30
CGK
19.50
15h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - OSA on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KIX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
888 23.20 08.15 22 Apr - 12 May
888 23.20 08.15 13 May - 13 May
888 23.20 08.15 16 May - 1 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,200,000
Destination

Osaka
only Rp 7,506,666
only Rp 4,200,000
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Osaka from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0