Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Osaka (JKT - OSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
KIX
06.40
CGK
20.45
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
KIX
02.15
6h 55m
non-stop
KIX
08.00
CGK
15.05
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
KIX
01.15
17h 00m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
KIX
10.30
16h 55m
2 stops
KIX
08.15
CGK
07.10
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
10.05
KIX
13.05
27h 00m
1 stop
KIX
05.55
CGK
11.05
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
10.40
CGK
22.05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,013,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
KIX
14.15
13h 00m
2 stops
KIX
15.10
CGK
02.00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,453,333
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
KIX
03.40
31h 55m
1 stop
KIX
06.50
CGK
20.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
KIX
00.25
14h 00m
1 stop
KIX
06.40
CGK
20.45
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,253,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.10
KIX
01.15
18h 05m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
21.05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
KIX
10.30
18h 05m
2 stops
KIX
08.15
CGK
12.30
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
13.20
KIX
04.45
15h 25m
2 stops
KIX
08.15
CGK
07.10
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
KIX
10.30
16h 55m
2 stops
KIX
08.15
CGK
07.10
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp10,080,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
KIX
14.15
13h 00m
2 stops
KIX
05.20
CGK
20.45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - OSA on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KIX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
888 23.40 08.15 17 Feb - 1 Dec
888 23.40 08.15 18 Feb - 25 Nov
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,266,666
Destination

Osaka
only Rp 9,853,333
only Rp 5,266,666
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Osaka from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0