Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Osaka (JKT - OSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
KIX
09.55
19h 00m
1 stop
KIX
13.35
CGK
09.35
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.40
KIX
01.15
6h 35m
nonstop
KIX
07.00
CGK
14.20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
06.15
KIX
01.45
19h 30m
1 stop
KIX
18.30
CGK
13.55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
06.25
10h 20m
1 stop
KIX
14.55
CGK
02.00
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
11.45
KIX
01.15
13h 30m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
16.45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
KIX
00.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
KIX
09.50
14h 05m
1 stop
KIX
13.00
CGK
20.15
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,426,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
19.20
KIX
07.00
11h 40m
1 stop
KIX
06.55
CGK
09.35
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,813,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
01.45
ITM
12.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.00
CGK
13.55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,146,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.15
11h 00m
1 stop
ITM
10.10
CGK
21.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
08.10
KIX
01.30
17h 20m
1 stop
KIX
06.00
CGK
18.35
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
KIX
01.00
16h 25m
1 stop
KIX
13.35
CGK
09.35
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
09.15
KIX
01.30
16h 15m
1 stop
KIX
06.00
CGK
19.40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.35
KIX
01.15
9h 40m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
20.45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
19.20
KIX
07.00
11h 40m
1 stop
KIX
09.00
CGK
18.05
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,800,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
KIX
00.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,973,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
08.55
12h 50m
1 stop
KIX
15.15
CGK
02.00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
14.15
KIX
02.30
36h 15m
2 stops
KIX
07.00
CGK
05.45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,813,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.55
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
19.20
KIX
07.00
11h 40m
1 stop
KIX
04.00
CGK
09.35
29h 35m
1 stop
Select an airline:  ANA
Direct flights JKT - OSA on ANA
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KIX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5478 23.40 08.15 6 Dec - 10 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,733,334
Destination

Osaka
only Rp 9,813,333
only Rp 5,733,334
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Osaka from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0