Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka (JKT - OSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Osaka

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
00.25
20h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06.40
CGK
02.00
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
01.25
KIX
15.35
14h 10m
1 stop
KIX
06.55
CGK
05.05
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.15
KIX
23.40
15h 25m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
21.05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.20
KIX
01.15
6h 55m
non-stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
14.05
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.20
15h 35m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
11.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,200,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
KIX
00.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
05.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,440,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
ITM
13.50
11h 05m
1 stop
ITM
04.00
CGK
14.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
15.10
19h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06.40
CGK
02.00
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
KIX
09.30
13h 25m
1 stop
KIX
14.15
CGK
01.00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
15.00
KIX
03.05
12h 05m
1 stop
KIX
06.55
CGK
05.05
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp11,866,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
02.15
ITM
13.25
11h 10m
1 stop
ITM
03.50
CGK
21.55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
KIX
04.30
CGK
16.50
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
KIX
15.35
11h 40m
1 stop
KIX
06.55
CGK
05.05
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
KIX
01.00
15h 15m
1 stop
KIX
06.30
CGK
10.00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
KIX
05.25
10h 20m
1 stop
KIX
05.00
CGK
16.50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.55
KIX
15.35
11h 40m
1 stop
KIX
06.55
CGK
05.05
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
13.25
KIX
22.40
9h 15m
1 stop
KIX
06.00
CGK
16.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.55
KIX
23.40
17h 45m
1 stop
KIX
07.00
CGK
21.05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
KIX
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
KIX
06.40
CGK
20.45
38h 05m
2 stops
Direct flights JKT - OSA on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive KIX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
888 23.20 08.15 20 May - 1 Dec
8882 23.20 08.15 25 Jun - 26 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,186,667
Destination

Osaka
only Rp 10,440,000
only Rp 4,186,667
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Osaka from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
4.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
8.0