Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Perth (JKT - PER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp3,223,684
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.10
PER
03.40
16h 30m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
17.55
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,250,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
PER
19.20
17h 10m
1 stop
PER
11.00
CGK
05.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp3,315,790
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
CGK
16.25
PER
03.40
11h 15m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
11.30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,618,421
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
16.00
PER
13.10
21h 10m
1 stop
PER
15.10
CGK
06.05
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,144,737
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
PER
19.20
8h 35m
1 stop
PER
22.25
CGK
12.00
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp3,328,947
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.25
PER
03.40
11h 15m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
11.30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,460,526
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
PER
11.10
9h 00m
1 stop
PER
11.00
CGK
05.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp3,328,947
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
05.50
PER
16.40
10h 50m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
11.30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,671,053
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.00
PER
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
PER
14.10
CGK
15.20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,460,526
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
CGK
02.10
PER
11.10
9h 00m
1 stop
PER
11.00
CGK
05.35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,381,579
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
PER
03.40
10h 05m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
06.10
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,947,369
Select
Scoot
Scoot
CGK
15.00
PER
12.10
21h 10m
1 stop
PER
14.10
CGK
15.20
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,907,895
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.25
PER
11.00
4h 35m
non-stop
PER
13.40
CGK
18.25
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,197,369
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
PER
03.40
10h 05m
1 stop
PER
18.45
CGK
11.30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp8,934,211
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.25
PER
11.00
4h 35m
non-stop
PER
13.40
CGK
18.25
4h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp10,763,158
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
06.25
PER
11.00
4h 35m
non-stop
PER
13.40
CGK
18.25
4h 45m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - PER on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive PER Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8137 10.25 16.00 16 Feb - 30 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 3,223,684
Destination

Perth
Rp 3,223,684
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.0