Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Philippines

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
04.15
MNL
14.10
9h 55m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
09.55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
MNL
23.25
16h 55m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
06.45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.50
CGK
20.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
MNL
16.20
8h 00m
1 stop
MNL
11.05
CGK
19.45
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,240,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.55
MNL
01.10
4h 15m
nonstop
MNL
17.05
CGK
21.01
3h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
07.35
MNL
04.00
20h 25m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
11.55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
MNL
23.50
12h 15m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
04.35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MNL
23.25
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
MNL
23.25
8h 25m
1 stop
MNL
16.35
CGK
05.15
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
15.45
MNL
04.00
12h 15m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
04.35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
05.40
MNL
16.20
10h 40m
1 stop
MNL
03.50
CGK
19.45
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MNL
16.30
24h 35m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
08.10
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
11.35
MNL
04.00
16h 25m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
04.35
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,133,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
19.45
MNL
23.55
4h 10m
nonstop
MNL
16.50
CGK
20.55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
04.55
MNL
15.20
10h 25m
1 stop
MNL
01.40
CGK
19.05
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
MNL
23.55
7h 00m
1 stop
MNL
15.50
CGK
11.55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
08.20
MNL
16.20
8h 00m
1 stop
MNL
11.05
CGK
19.45
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
15.20
21h 45m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
11.30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
10.05
MNL
14.35
4h 30m
nonstop
MNL
05.30
CGK
10.05
4h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 2,040,000
Destination

Manila
Rp 2,040,000