Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Philippines

(Return)
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
07.00
15h 10m
1 stop
MNL
11.05
CGK
20.05
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,933,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,586,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
MNL
16.30
10h 45m
1 stop
MNL
01.15
CGK
06.05
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
MNL
01.00
4h 15m
non-stop
MNL
05.35
CGK
09.05
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,106,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
09.05
17h 15m
1 stop
MNL
02.50
CGK
16.05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,360,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,360,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,493,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,720,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,453,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,693,333
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,880,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,920,000
Destination

Manila
Rp 1,920,000