Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Philippines

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,933,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MNL
23.35
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
08.10
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
15.20
21h 45m
1 stop
MNL
06.35
CGK
06.10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,106,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
07.00
15h 10m
1 stop
MNL
08.50
CGK
20.05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,786,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
MNL
00.50
4h 05m
non-stop
MNL
16.55
CGK
20.55
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
07.50
MNL
23.35
15h 45m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
06.05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
15.20
21h 45m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
MNL
16.30
10h 45m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
08.10
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
CGK
09.55
MNL
09.10
23h 15m
1 stop
MNL
17.05
CGK
10.00
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
00.55
7h 20m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,226,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MNL
16.30
24h 35m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
16.15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
00.55
7h 20m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
20.45
MNL
00.30
3h 45m
non-stop
MNL
16.55
CGK
20.55
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
09.05
17h 15m
1 stop
MNL
02.50
CGK
16.05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,480,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
MNL
23.35
7h 40m
1 stop
MNL
18.10
CGK
16.15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
CGK
20.30
MNL
00.40
4h 10m
non-stop
MNL
16.45
CGK
20.45
4h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
15.50
MNL
09.05
17h 15m
1 stop
MNL
02.50
CGK
14.35
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
17.35
MNL
04.55
11h 20m
1 stop
MNL
17.00
CGK
06.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
00.25
MNL
09.05
8h 40m
1 stop
MNL
08.50
CGK
16.05
7h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,933,333
Destination

Manila
Rp 1,933,333