Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Rome Fiumicino (JKT - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.40
FCO
21.00
20h 20m
2 stops
FCO
04.15
CGK
01.15
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,320,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
10.10
FCO
17.25
31h 15m
1 stop
FCO
14.25
CGK
04.10
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.00
FCO
14.30
23h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,320,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
23.45
33h 00m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
08.35
CGK
08.25
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,333,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,373,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
FCO
14.45
23h 20m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp11,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
FCO
22.00
30h 35m
2 stops
FCO
08.35
CGK
08.25
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
FCO
21.00
29h 35m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,120,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
10.30
19h 45m
2 stops
FCO
10.30
CGK
08.25
21h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,986,667
Destination

Rome
Rp 8,986,667