Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Seoul (JKT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Seoul

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
ICN
14.35
13h 20m
2 stops
ICN
06.15
CGK
17.45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
CGK
12.30
ICN
11.25
22h 55m
1 stop
ICN
14.25
CGK
12.00
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
ICN
10.15
19h 20m
2 stops
ICN
13.30
CGK
09.35
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
17.00
ICN
00.00
7h 00m
non-stop
ICN
10.35
CGK
17.40
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.45
ICN
13.35
16h 50m
1 stop
ICN
16.35
CGK
21.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
Air China
Air China
CGK
19.15
GMP
14.45
19h 30m
1 stop
GMP
04.30
CGK
19.00
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.25
ICN
23.40
13h 15m
1 stop
ICN
05.15
CGK
17.45
12h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
ICN
10.15
19h 20m
2 stops
ICN
13.30
CGK
09.35
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
ICN
15.10
19h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
20.45
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.05
ICN
09.15
19h 10m
2 stops
ICN
12.30
CGK
08.55
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,853,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Direct flights JKT - SEL on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9962 22.05 07.15 24 Jun - 28 Oct
878 23.20 08.30 1 Aug - 14 Aug
878 23.20 08.30 23 Jul - 30 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 20 Jul - 31 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 13 Jul - 19 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 25 Jun - 12 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 24 Jun - 11 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,626,666
Destination

Seoul
only Rp 4,626,666
only Rp 8,493,333
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.1
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.4
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.6