Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Seoul (JKT - SEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Seoul

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
ICN
23.30
14h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12.55
CGK
10.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
ICN
02.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.00
ICN
00.35
10h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18.05
CGK
05.25
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
19.05
ICN
05.35
10h 30m
1 stop
ICN
11.05
CGK
20.50
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
17.00
ICN
00.00
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
10.35
CGK
17.40
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.35
14h 50m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
04.20
ICN
15.00
10h 40m
1 stop
ICN
20.25
CGK
05.35
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
ICN
07.50
11h 45m
1 stop
ICN
09.55
CGK
20.50
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.55
16h 20m
1 stop
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
17.00
ICN
00.00
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
10.35
CGK
17.40
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.00
ICN
00.35
10h 35m
1 stop
ICN
19.05
CGK
05.35
10h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights JKT - SEL on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4462 23.35 08.30 10 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,533,334
Destination

Seoul
Rp 5,533,334
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.1
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.4