Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Singapore Changi (JKT - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp594,595
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp756,757
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
06.30
SIN
08.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.50
CGK
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp918,919
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,121,622
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.55
SIN
14.35
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04.45
CGK
06.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp594,595
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
15.55
CGK
18.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp594,595
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
10.05
SIN
11.40
1h 35m
nonstop
SIN
06.20
CGK
08.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,378,378
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
06.10
SIN
12.25
6h 15m
1 stop
SIN
12.25
CGK
19.05
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp621,622
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
14.55
CGK
17.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
13.25
CGK
15.20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,648,649
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
12.00
SIN
13.45
1h 45m
nonstop
SIN
11.10
CGK
12.55
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp635,135
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
14.55
CGK
17.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
04.55
SIN
06.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
15.55
SIN
17.35
1h 40m
nonstop
SIN
04.10
CGK
06.05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,932,433
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
15.30
SIN
17.20
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
10.05
CGK
11.55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp662,162
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
14.55
CGK
17.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SIN
07.35
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
04.10
CGK
06.05
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp662,162
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
14.55
CGK
17.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,135,135
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
12.15
SIN
14.00
1h 45m
nonstop
SIN
13.15
CGK
15.05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
CGK
05.45
SIN
07.35
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
14.20
CGK
16.15
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,175,676
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights JKT - SIN on Air Europa
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive SIN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3278 20.30 23.10 1 Dec - 23 Mar
3278 20.30 23.10 7 Dec - 8 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 594,595
Destination

Singapore
Rp 594,595
Airlines Airline reviews

43 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.7